President-  Lori Peck ( loripeck@charter.net )

President-Elect – Karen Redanz (arbonne_ct@yahoo.com )

Vice-President Program – Barbara Morris ( morris_barbed@yahoo.com )

Assistant to the Vice President Programs –  Barbara Morris ( morris_barbed@yahoo.com )

Recording Secretary – Pam Geyer ( cyclegirl55@gmail.com )
Treasurer – Gail Dwyer (Gdwyer.grad@gmail.com )
Corresponding Secretary – Karen Lutkuskarenlutkus@gmail.com )
Counselor/Nominations – Becky Person (becknp@aol.com )

Teacher of the Year | Professional of the Year

Student Scholarship and Professional Enrichment– Anne Cremé ( Annekpc53@gmail.com )


Jewelry – Lucille Baver –(contact Janice Uerz for information janice.uerz@snet.net)
Membership- Stephanie Fians (steph.fians@sbcglobal.net)
Newsletter Editor – Janice Uerz ( janice.uerz@snet.net )
Professional Development Coordinator – Pamela Martin (pam@cmievent.com)
History & Archives – Irene Q. Brown (iqbrown@gmail.com)

Nutrition, Health & Food Management

IFHEAntia Ferron (anita@ferron.com)

Extension / Family Economics & Resource Management – Faye Griffiths-Smith (faye.griffiths-smith@uconn.edu)

Liaison from FCCLA - Belle Garafola ( bgarafola@ridgefield.org )  or ( merywethr9@aol.com )

          

Quilt Retreat – Pat Ruhanen ( pjqruhanen@gmail.com )

Apparel Design & Textiles

Media, Communications & Technology– Janice Uerz (janice.uerz@snet.net)

Liaison Connecticut State Department of Education - Lee Marcoux (lww.marcoux@ct.gov)
 

 
 

Home
| Membership Application | Calendar of Meetings / Events | Conferences | Scholarship | Awards | Links | Contact | Sitemap
© CTAAFCS 2009. Copyrights. All Rights Reserved
Website Design By EasyWebCreations.com